Coldplay Releases Live Album Online for FREE


The free Coldplay live album LeftRightLeftRightLeft will be available for download at starting 5/15 at 1 am PST. It’s 9 tracks recorded at various shows on the first leg of the Viva La Vida tour. The track list is:

1. Glass of Water
2. 42
3. Clocks
4. Strawberry Swing
5. The Hardest Part/Postcards From Far Away
6. Viva La Vida
7. Death Will Never Conquer
8. Fix You
9. Death And All His Friends

Get more info and start downloading here.

One thought on “Coldplay Releases Live Album Online for FREE”

Comments are closed.