Super free stuff download Wednesday

Man Without Wax has released “Kansas City Shuffle” as a free download on their myspace page. This band is underrated.

The Riverboat Gamblers’ new album, Underneath the Owl, will be released on March 10th, 2009. Their first single, “A Choppy, Yet Sincere Apology,” is available for free download here.

Lydia’s “I Woke Up Near The Sea” is the free single of the week on

Good Old War’s next single, “Weak Man,” can be downloaded for free over at Fuse.

Graham Wright of the Tokyo Police Club is giving away his free solo EP, The Lakes of Alberta.